About Us

Association of Latex Producers of India was established in the year 1991. The Association Office is situated at Kottayam the Rubber capital of Kerala. The Association represents the centrifuged latex Producers of India with more than 70 Latex centrifuging factories with an installed capacity of over 200,000 m.tons DRC.

The Indian Latex is well accepted in India and International market with regular exports to various countries.There is enough capacity in India for doubling the current latex production which augurs well for the future exports.

Executive Committee Members


Satish Abraham, Padinjarekara Agencies (P) Ltd., Kottayam.

Vice President

Adv. Joy Nadukkara, President, Meenachil Rubber Co op Processing & Markeing Society.

Hon. Secreatary

Jobsy Thomas, HML.

Hon. Treasurer

A Jacob, Kurian Abraham & Co (P) Ltd.
  • Haridas Menon (Mardec RK Latex)
  • Achuthankutty P (Periyar Latex)
  • Kurain George (Boyce Estate)
  • Joseph J Njavally (Malandu Latex)
  • George Thomas (Season Rubber)
  • SanthoshKumar (HML)
  • GJ Ancheril (Thamarapally Rubber)
  • M.T. Mathew (Thomson Rubber), General manager, PCK Ltd.
  • Kurain George (Boyce Estate)